To give withered flowers a second life. Herbarium for my idea.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! My herbarium.

There is one idea on the use of petals and I hope to translate it into reality.

Well, for now, let them just dry, and then we'll see)

It's like giving withered flowers a second life.

The truth to put them in the book was hard, because the petals are curved and while I got more or less, some crumpled, torn and so on.

If we run out of rain, I plan to get out into the forest and make an autumn herbarium.

I also have maple leaves somewhere from the Crimea.

I wanted to paint landscapes on them.

But do not know whether it is worth it, because they are very brittle, and yet do not know how other people did it.

Привет! Мой гербарий.

Есть одна идея по использованию лепестков и надеюсь воплотить ее в жизнь получится.

Ну пока пускай просто сохнут, а дальше уже будет видно)

Это как дать увядшим цветам вторую жизнь.

Правда положить в книгу их было тяжело, потому что лепестки изогнутые и пока у меня получилось более менее- некоторые помялись, порвались и так далее.

Если у нас закончатся дожди, планирую выбраться в лес и сделать осенний гербарий.

Так же у меня где-то лежат кленовые листья с Крыма.

На них я хотела рисовать пейзажи.

Но не знают стоит ли, ведь они очень ломкие, и еще пока не знаю, как это делали другие люди.

Sort:  

photography is very good @andrianna
and blogs are arranged so neatly,👍👍

I like the waterfall in Indonesia :)

Waao what a beautiful Idea dear and your Photography is also very awesome and colourful :)

Hey, many thanks!

Welcome and thank you for being my good friend dear :)

Beauty like the writer.
Like you @andrianna 🌸🌼🌺🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63964.61
ETH 3433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55