To all friends Hi! Continuation of my journey through the beautiful country of Thailand. To be more precise, on the hot beach of the Indian Sea :)

in #photography7 years ago

To all friends Hi! Continuation of my journey through the beautiful country of Thailand. To be more precise, on the hot beach of the ocean :) On the hot island of Phi Phi, Ko Lanta, some beaches of Phuket and the Similan Islands are a real pearl of Thailand. Directly from the ocean you are told "hello" by the very cute creation of the iguana.

I'm on the island of Phuket. I am pleased with the sandy beaches, the warm sea, the sun, palm trees on the shore and picturesque nature.

When I got to the island, I wore a swimsuit and ran to the beach. I was greeted by azure water, clean, warm. Beach vacation I devoted almost all the time on the island.

On the beaches of Phuket, a river or a stream flows into the sea.

Fishing schooners on the roadstead.

The island is sheltered by a multitude of seashells that, at the exit to the ocean, have a beautiful view, they also flow into the ocean in this same form.

Tables of direction

Greetings from giraffes from Thailand.

Holiday cottages

I'm always thrilled with the beaches. So I can not say anything bad.

Thailand to my liking. Here, hospitable people, beautiful beaches, delicious fruits, unique atmosphere!

  Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   
Sort:  

Thank you so much! This is a good deed from your side !!! I'm happy)

Awsome pictures... definately my next trip there :-)
Have good times!

Thank you! I advise!

I can't keep my eyes away from that iguana, truly a Great natural Creation. You are a Good Photographer too. If all of these pics were in a separate post, I would have upvoted all separately 😉 damn good iguana. Also the giraffe pic is too cute. In love with both of these pics.

Thank you very much. You are very kind. I am pleased to hear.

Congrats for 400 followers, may that keep growing.

Wow, thank you, I did not even notice. It is necessary to write to your followers. I have a lot of kind words in reserve for you;)

well, then Mention me while thanking for your followers, As I told you that your follower count reached 400, and I Upvote all your posts with 100% power from the day I have been following you. I am one of your sincere follower.

Thank you. I am very pleased. You are a very good person. I'm proud that we followed each other!

Amazing shots! So many beautiful pictures of a beautiful area. You definitely chose some great ones to share. Thanks for the lovely views!

Thanks for the kind words!

Wow, such a beautiful place! Have fun dear :)

Thank you!🌸

awesome place... enjoy your vacation

Beautifil Pictures @andrianna you have a new follower

OMG such a paradise O_O...!! and u are fantastic :D

Thank you! agree )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72