The city in which I live. Chita

in #photography6 years ago

Hello! Everyone who follows my lot knows for certain where I live and how my name is on the business itself. If you recently joined, then I want to tell you a little about myself. My name is Alena. I'm still studying at the institute. I'm learning the human right. Most of all I like to draw. But there are other activities, I like to embroider. I love my family. I love friends, I have so many friends because I love people :) I live in the beautiful city of Chita. It's north, and it's very cold in winter. But in the summer it's warm. I decided to share some photos of your city with you.

Good luck!

Привет! Все кто следит за моим много наверняка знает где я живу и как меня зовут на самом дела. Если вы недавно присоединили, то я хочу вам немного рассказать о себе. Меня зовут Алена. Я все еще учусь в институте. Учу право человека. Больше всего люблю рисовать. Но есть и другие виды деятельности, мне нравится вышивать. Люблю свою семью. Люблю друзей, у меня очень много друзей потому, что я люблю людей :) Живу в прекрасном городе Чита. Это север, и здесь зимой очень холодно. Но летом тепло. Решила немного поделится с вами фотографиями своего города.

Успехов!

Sort:  

Yes, your drawings are beautiful!

many thanks!

thank you @ alena for knowing where you live and your work good luck.

thank you =)

beautiful and clean city
as the heaven of the world is longed for
good post @andrianna 😊

yes! thanks!

Which device are you using to capture these stunning images?

Nice capture of your small town.

Thanks, yes)

Oh thanks for sharing those lovely photos of your hometown. I've been following your drawings. Quite the talent you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78