Such cool pencils came to me from Yekaterinburg.

in #photography5 years ago

Hello, friends! Such cool pencils came to me from Yekaterinburg.

English beauties. In Chita, I have never seen such separately. Now I look at them and think that perhaps it’s worth buying a large package.

I already have so many pencils:

English

Indonesia

Germanic

czech

Привет Стимит друзья! Мне такие классные карандаши прилетели из Екатеринбурга.

Английские красавцы. В Чите, таких ни разу не видела по отдельности. Сейчас смотрю на них и думаю, что пожалуй стоит купить большую упаковку.

У меня уже столько карандашей:

английские

индонезия

германские

чешские

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79