Sly Fox. But very sweet.

in #photography5 years ago

Hello dear, Steemit friends! 

Sly Fox. But very sweet. I always liked foxes. As a child, I read and heard a lot to say which fox is cunning, she wants to deceive someone in almost every fairy tale. But this does not give a reason to stop loving a fox.

We went to the zoo and saw this pretty face there, you could feed her, but she’s not so friendly as to let herself be stroked)

Sort:  

We have so many at night venturing out in open fields and haowlingg all over ....

This is probably very interesting =)

Infact it is kind of scary sometime....it is jungle all around

I have them here in forest also ... but lot time when I try make photos they run fast :))

Reminds me of Star Fox and Fire Fox.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85