Since my childhood I love to decorate the Christmas tree.

in #photography5 years ago

Hi Steemit friends! Since my childhood I love to decorate the Christmas tree. As a child, I decorated the Christmas tree at home with my parents, hurried to my grandparents to help decorate the Christmas tree. I just like it. When you decorate the Christmas tree immediately appears New Year's mood. When the tree is decorated, I like to sit near it and admire it. It is especially beautiful at night when it is dark outside the window, turn off the lights in the room, turn on the lights and watch how the lights are on the Christmas tree, lights of different colors are lit)

We have already met the New Year this year) The preparation for the new year was crazy. We bought gifts, decorated the house, prepared different dishes, I drew a lot of New Year cards) sometimes it seems to me that by the New Year you need to prepare from the beginning of the year))

Good mood friends!

Sort:  

Теперь она, нарядная,
На праздник к нам пришла,
И много-много радости
Детишкам принесла.
И много-много радости
Детишкам принесла.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67