Sights of St. Petersburg.

in #photography5 years ago

Hello dear, Steemit friends!

Today I can not please you with my drawings, although I have a lot already. I collect more art to please you with my works more often =) I know that many of you subscribed to my art blog, and now I have almost only photos. But I hope you will be interested to see the sights of St. Petersburg. This is my first trip to this beautiful city. I went around a lot of places in St. Petersburg, to get around the whole city is simply unrealistic)

Привет дорогие Стимит друзья!

Сегодня не могу порадовать вас своими рисунками, хотя у меня есть много уже. Я насобираю больше артов, что бы чаще радовать вас своими произведениями=) Я знаю что многие из вас подписывались на мой арт блог, а сейчас  у меня почти одни фотографии. Но надеюсь вам будет интересно посмотреть на достопримечательности Питера. Это моя первая поездка в этот прекрасный город. Я обошла много мест в Питере, обойти весь город просто нереально)

Sort:  

cuddle_hug1.png

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76