Ship. You need to release steam - collect puzzles.

in #photography7 years ago

hi! My secret of calming the nerves. When I need to release steam, I just collect puzzles.

 Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote! 

Thank you!

Love Andrianna      

Sort:  

I love this. We use to have a big family puzzle on the floor back home, and everyday we did a few peaces 😊 it was sooo big.
It is so relaxing. Thx for sharing.
Really love ur puzzels.

Thanks a friend :) yes puzzles are famous all over the world!

WOW, I haven't probably seen a puzzle for over a decade... brings back memories. All I know is that when its done, it looks like art :)

Thank you friend :)

HOLA Andriana , is a very nice secret let me tell you

Nice photograph

This is a good way for calming the nerves:) I like it also:)

Терпение твое не знает границ, видимо:) Мне дай такой паззл - я через 20 минут буду танцевать на нем танец юмба-мумба и выкрикивать заклинания на русском матерном))))))

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58