Red viburnum. The memory of childhood.

in #photography7 years ago

Dear readers, I want to share with you pictures of the viburnum. According to popular beliefs, there is not a single disease that the viburnum would not cure. And in its useful properties, viburnum is superior to raspberry. I immediately remember childhood. My grandmother, the amazing viburnum we have in front of the window, and these bright bunches of hers at home after the first frost. So many years have passed, and so far everything is before our eyes ... This is all familiar, dear, and how did the viburnum in the pale autumn-winter season please us with its colors. It is not for nothing that they sometimes say that a viburnum "burns" or "burns".

 Thank you very much for watching!I ask you to proceed to vote to support me!

Sincerely,  @andrianna !

If you did not follow me, but you like my art, I will be glad to welcome you!

Your voices are dear to me! 

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures, did your grandmother make syrup of these berries?
I wish you a wonderful time.
Peace

I love when it is rubbed with sugar :)
Many thanks!

My grandmother used to make syrup out of Sambucus blossoms.
I'm going to get a Red viburnum :)
Take care

They looks very beautiful,thanks for share your childhood memories with us buddy :)

With pleasure! Many thanks!

many thanks!

Классные у тебя воспоминания из детства)) За моим окном был снег, только снег))

Looks so fresh and tasty!

many thanks!

Wow nice picture, surely the viburnum fruit contains many antioxidant and good for health body .., and it seems so good

Thank you very much my friend!

Interesting. I've never heard of it. I'll look it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48