Sort:  

but Russia did try to capture it a couple of years ago i think...

It's bad to take it to your hands, that does not belong to you! I do not support such actions! Ukraine is our people! I love this country! Very good and kind people live there! They are cheerful, they appreciate what they have! Although I'm with Rossi, but in this I support Ukraine! In order to go to the Crimea, Russians do not have any barriers, why change anything! If Russia had captured one of your cities, how would you have spoken!

not try. Russia did
All people who live in Crimea have Russian passport and Russian citizenship. It not fault of the Russian however it decision of President. Nobody ask me or other people they just did. Actually I prefer Crimea stay with Ukraine and we all be the friends. No war only love and friendship

I support you! Maybe you'll be president?

)) no it awful job and i think they all going to end crazy. Just look what is happing in Russia, Ukraine or USA. I want to be a good man)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55