You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: nelumbo nucifera

in #photography6 years ago

The plant is distributed in tropical and temperate regions of Asia (including in Azerbaijan, Vietnam, India, Indonesia, Iran, the Korean peninsula, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, Russia, Thailand, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Japan), and also in the north of Australia.
In Russia, in the Far East in the lower reaches of the Amur River, in the basins of the Ussuri, Bureya, Tunguska and Zeya rivers, the Prikhanka plain and Putyatin Island, along the coasts of the Caspian and Azov seas.
By the way, thanks for restemed =) I'm very pleased for your support!
I like your blog
especially the "hill-glider"
When You Do not Have a Snow, Grass Will Have To Do "

Sort:  

Thank you for checking out my blog & for your upvotes. I love lotus & lily flowers. This is a lotus flower that bloomed recently at home. I hope you like it. IMG_0885.jpg

wow. I should like to admire such colors in my yard. but I live in an apartment)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31