You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk around Peter. Ahead is still a lot of interesting things.

in #photography5 years ago

it's temporary! I paint portraits from photos. and didn’t provide a link to the model’s photo. weird. but only on this site there are such terrible rules =) because I only use a portrait that I painted by hand and not a photo.

Sort:  

Ok I am still finding the rules here. But I wondered as you have reputation of 74.

I also do not find the rules here!I’ve been to Steemit for a long time! I have a lot of friends here! I am not a thief as some people say here! I never sent something to Steemit. I send only my works and photos !!! Therefore, I have such a rating!
The rules are changed by those who have money, they need to get rid of people like me for example) in order to receive rewards themselves)

Ok I understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 61362.14
ETH 2643.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58