Prepare a quick lunch when you're busy

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! Friends, when very little time, you need after the institute to teach your homework and prepare food and draw, I can afford to cook food from semi-finished products :)

Of course, this is harmful to health, but sometimes you can. When you are loaded with things you can unload yourself a little this way.

I cooked mashed potatoes myself, but the cutlets are semi-finished.

I can share my secret - I make potato with lots of milk! Then it will be airy and very tasty.

Привет! Друзья, когда совсем мало времени, нужно после института учить домашнее задание и готовить еду и рисовать, я могу позволить себе приготовить еду с полуфабрикатов :)

Конечно это вредно для здоровья, но иногда можно. Когда ты загружен делами можно немного разгрузить себя таким образом.

Я приготовила пюре сама, а вот  котлеты- полуфабрикаты.

могу поделится своим секретом - картошку делаю с большим количеством молока! Тогда будет воздушная и очень вкусная.

Sort:  

I am a newcomer

thanks for helping nyan information .. delicious and tasty cuisine

Good food ❤️
I like your picture @andrianna

looks so good and easy to do. Thanks have a good day

good post friends, please support him for my last post

You are welcom.. 😍

Look tasty @andrianna, I also cook a simple food when I have little time. Good job my dear

good food comrade, good post.

very good food friends. please visit my friend's blog

thanks a lot of friends for helping me

food is very tasty and nutritious, do not forget my friend's blog voter.

thank you very much, i will restem your postign.

Looks very very yummy
I want to eat this
God bless you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64