Preparation for the summer.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello! I go to gym.

As you have already noticed, I really like tasty food. One of the followers wrote under one of my posts that the hamburger would show itself at my waist. So, whatever this happens, to support the figure, I go to the gym.To date, I know a lot of girls who go to the gym. Especially after the winter holidays.I want to go to the gym to be elastic.Exercising in the gym and exercises on the pelvic muscles can make your body sexy. You need to do different exercises for the press, buttocks and legs.Strength training increases the production of testosterone. Testosterone is a hormone of vivacity and good mood.You will become stronger and more enduring. Of course, a woman should be gentle, not a dray horse. But strength and tenderness do not interfere at all, but complement each other. Even a woman. 

 Привет! Я хожу в тренажерный зал.Как вы уже заметили, я очень люблю вкусное поесть. Один с последователей написал под один из моих постов, что гамбургер покажет себя на моей талии. Так вот, что бы этого не случилось, что бы поддерживать фигуру я хожу в тренажерный зал. На сегодняшний день я знаю много девушек которые ходят в тренажерный зал. Особенно после зимних праздников.я хочу в тренажерный зал, что бы быть упругой.Тренировки в тренажёрном зале и упражнения на мышцы таза способны сделать ваше тело сексуальным. Нужно делать разные упражнения на пресс, ягодицы и ноги.Силовые тренировки увеличивают выработку тестостерона. Тестостерон это гормон бодрости и хорошего настроения. Вы станете сильнее и выносливей. Конечно, женщина должна быть нежной, а не ломовой лошадью. Но сила и нежность абсолютно не мешают, а дополняют друг друга. Даже у женщины. 

Sort:  

Wonderful photography.i appreciate your life

Thank you! I like sport

Plz kindly follow me back

Good idea, i will try it good luck, thanks for suggestion ☺️

with pleasure friend!

Beautiful writeup; well done

You are very excited about exercising:)

Yeah, that's true. I need training, too in order to lift up my enduro in some hard offroad sections.

sports are necessary to all :)

Nice photography.

I've never been friends with sports. Never in my life was in the gym 😂😂😂 did not even buy a subscription for two photos in the mirror 😂😂😂

you need to prepare for the summer. sea, swimsuit :-)
and why do you need to go to the gym? you and so thin :-) an excellent figure, keep it up. So I know you have ude baby. But on a figure and you will not tell!

Hello friend @andrianna, there are times to enjoy the pleasures of life and one of them is to eat, how good is a hamburger and why to deny us that taste, the bad thing would be to make messes with the food every day. And if you go to the gym you have more freedom to sin with food hahahaha. Happiness always

Yes, I have such "sins". I really like to go to a cafe, and eat burgers, and even better sushi :)

lifting weights gym

I do not think that I want to be such an inflated girl. This is more for men :) purely my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63877.76
ETH 3093.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83