post about everything) lol

in #photography5 years ago

Hello friends! Today post about everything. I just do not know how to combine all these photos, if you send them separately, it will be one photo per post. Too small post I do not like. I expose one photo when I want to clearly convey my thoughts, so that the photo does not distract attention.

So, the first photo drives me crazy and makes me starve. I'm drooling looking at this photo =)

Here are my notebooks, I told you about them. I drew these artworks for a very long time, and now they came to life thanks to the fact that I gave them life to make notebooks =)

Postcards. Probably everyone already knows about them here on Steemit and in other social networks. I razkazyvala about them very much. From my artworks I created such postcards for any holiday and just like that.

Birthday card

"We will be happy now and forever"

Postcard that you can give your loved one.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Fascinating postcard!

Good to know your dispute with SteemCleaners is resolved.

hello! glad to see you =) many thanks!
Yes very good

Love your postcards! ❤️

Those motives look really nice .. I like the cat as a motive very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38