Photos of the flower - but many memories! That's what photos are for.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey!

I want to share with you photos of the flower. I found these photos saved on the computer. These pictures I did on the old phone.

I remember that that day I went with a girlfriend to a stop, that I should take a bus and go to the city. That day and evening was perfect.

I remembered a lot of moments thanks to these photos. That's what photos are for. It seems like an ordinary photo, the photo is an ordinary flower, and there are very, very many memories. Although I'm an artist, I do not know how to photograph as a professional. But now I will often take my camera to photograph something for memory. I know that the photo will bring me many memories.

All good mood and good memories!

Хочу поделится с вами фотографиями цветка. Эти фото я нашла сохраненные на компьютере. Эти снимки я делала на старый телефон.

Я помню, что в тот день я шла с с подружкой на остановку, что сесть на маршрутку и поехать в город. Тот день и вечер был прекрасен.

Я вспомнила много моментов благодаря этим фотографиям. Вот для чего нужны фотографии. Вроде как обычное фото, на фото обычный цветок, а воспоминаний очень-очень много. Хоть я художник, и фотографировать не умею как профессионал. Но теперь я часто буду брать свой фотоаппарат, чтоб сфотографировать на память что-то. Я знаю, что фото принесет мне много воспоминаний.

Всем хорошего настроения и хороших воспоминаний!

 Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love

Sort:  

hence something that is stored can be valuable sometimes we do not know when the time is hoped will increase science memotonya

Very nice..
enjoy the upvote and you can do the same...

beautiful picture,nice post

many thanks! funny photo with a shadow!

nice post...i like your picture

I like the photo of dahlia beautiful flowers

Very good post..

hry! thank you!

You are welcome..

@andrianna is great photographer, I love it...

Thank you!
Sesaat Menikmati Gelombang - cool!

Благодарю вас! @andrianna,

Заголовок сообщения на русском языке
Момент вдоль океанских волн

Very nice flower @andrianna

Thank you! poor cat who is in your post!

I'm so glad that you're off the blacklist. congratulations on your victory @andrianna

I agree that a photo may just be a photo, whether it is a flower, a tree, a scene with people in it. However, the photograph serves as a trigger for the memories surrounding that specific photo.

yes! Thank you! you work well with paint for shoes :)

very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64