Photos of flowers. Let's learn to take special pictures together. That our picture was not banal

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemit friends! My new photos, flowers.

I am an artist, and I love drawing. Drawing for me is part of life. I share with you my drawings. 

But if you follow my blog, then you noticed that I also send photos to Steemit. I want to learn how to take pictures. I study myself, because I do not have time to go to the courses. I study at the institute, and I have a lot of artistic work.

Photographing flowers is not difficult. Well, if you want an ordinary banal shot.

 In order for your photo of flowers to be special, beautiful you will have to fly like a bee above the flowers you want to take a picture and get the perfect picture.

you have to stand on the tips of your toes like a ballet dancer, to take a picture from above, you'll have to crawl on the ground like a snake to find a good angle, bend over, squat and you'll use many different poses for one wonderful shot.

The main thing is that after this work, when you come home in the ground and grass, or wet from dew, after finding the perfect angle, you still find an ideal picture among your photos.

Я художник, и очень люблю рисовать. Рисование для меня это часть жизни. Я делюсь с вами своими рисунками. Но если вы следите за моим блогом, то вы заметили, что еще отправляю на Стимет свои фотографии. Я хочу научится фотографировать. Учусь сама, так как времени ходить на курсы у меня нет. Я учусь в институте, и у меня много художественной работы.

Сфотографировать цветы не составляет большого труда ну это если вы хотите обычный банальный снимок. Для того чтоб ваша фотография цветов была особенная, красивая вам придется летать как пчела над цветами которые вы хотите сфотографировать и получить идеальный снимок.

вам придется вставать на кончики пальцев ног как балерина, что бы сделать снимок сверху, придется ползать по земле как змея, что бы найти хороший угол, наклонятся, приседать и вы за один прекрасный снимок будете использовать много разных поз.

Главное чтобы после этого труда, когда вы придете домой в земле и траве, или мокрые от росы, после поиска идеального угла, вы все-таки нашли среди своих снимков идеальный снимок.

Sort:  

Amazing photos I like photography

See a nature post here it's really good

@andrianna great work am going to take some beautiful pic

Feel free then check this

Complete information about mango

Very nice flowers @andrianna, and thank you for help me your are the best ...

Your posts are always beauty-centered.

many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75