Photo taken at Siam Park City amusement park in Bangkok, Thailand ✨

in #photography6 years ago

When I opened the old folders on my computer, I saw a t-shirt "I ❤ Thailand" on many of my photos.

I immediately thought, God, how could I wear this? But then I began to edit all the photos on the photo album and realized how valuable this T-shirt is. And it's not even about money, or design, and it's like a Thai shirt is made by the Chinese. Just such a thing - a vivid reminder of a wonderful vacation. I would now happily again went to Thailand, would wear this T-shirt and generally would not take it off 😂

Photo taken at Siam Park City amusement park in Bangkok, Thailand ✨

Когда я открыла старые папки на компе, на многих своих фото увидела футболку "I ❤ Thailand". 

Я сразу подумала, боже, как можно было такое носить? Но потом я стала редактировать все фото на фотоальбом и осознала, насколько ценная эта футболка. И дело здесь даже ни в деньгах, ни в дизайне, и все равно, что тайская футболка сшита китайцами. Просто такая вещь - яркое напоминание о чудесном отпуске. Я бы сейчас с радостью опять отправилась в Таиланд, одела бы эту футболку и вообще бы её не снимала 😂
Фото сделано в парке аттракционов «Siam Park City» города Бангкок, Таиланд ✨ 

Sort:  

Good photo shoot of friends, Please support her for my friend block

I also have a new friend post please visit her

I love spontaneously in this picture

I also like living photos

Enjoy This travel..

already enjoyed

very nice friends, i really like posting friends.

Photo good, keliatanya you look very happy.

keliatanya - I can not make it out!

beautiful capture! really nice photography. :) @finkistinger

many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42