My sweet cat Lyalya

in #photography7 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit! My sweet cat Lyalya

New photos of the cat Lyalya :) Many think. that this is my cat. Although, perhaps it is.Actually, it's the cat of my grandparents, but I love her like my cat. I often come to visit, and Lala meets me. I like to play with it. She is active. When wakes up in the morning, everyone wakes up. Running, jumping :) 

Новые фотографии кошки Ляли :) Многие думают. что это моя кошка. Хотя, возможно так и есть.Вообще то это кошка моей бабушки и дедушки, но я ее люблю как свою кошку. Я часто приезжаю в гости, и Ляля встречает меня. Я люблю играться с ней. Она активная. Когда просыпается утром, то всех будит. Бегает, прыгает :) 

Sort:  

Please join #dailypetphotography by @kona 😎

welcome.....lovely one👍👍👍

Hello! Thanks a lot for the invitation! With great pleasure! And thanks for the help :)

You're welcome

great photography i like pet animal

Awwwww Lyalya is very furry and cute! Great photos :)

Awwww how cute!! She is beautiful! I would love to give her some snuggles!

many thanks!

Upvot and resteem,please visit my friend's blog

sweet and so cute,i like your cat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83