My name is Alena

in #photography5 years ago

🔹 My name is Alena without the letter “e”, because it is necessary. And I'm 20 years old.

I live in Chita and study law at ZabGU, but I’m not a lawyer at heart, because I’m an artist with all my head 🙈

I don’t know what to do with my life after receiving a diploma, because in my head there is an installation “to live for the love of art”, but I should earn as a lawyer

🔹 My creative work is already 6 years old, and we come up with something new every time. I can not imagine myself as a person without the ability to draw - this is the same need as food and water

🔹 I always appreciate the assessment of my work by society and its “need” for people, so now my love is postcards. On the soul it becomes good and warm, when each postcard falls into good hands and finds its home.

🔹 I am an expert in how to cause dependence on drawing, so that my hands itch to take a brush, therefore I motivate you to new successes

🔹 You are always important to me, your activity and support ❤️

🔹 Меня зовут Алена без буквы «ё», потому что так надо. И мне 20 лет.

🔹 Я живу в Чите и учусь на юридическом факультете в ЗабГУ, однако в душе юристом не являюсь, потому что я на всю голову художник 🙈

🔹 Я не знаю, что делать со своей жизнью после получения диплома, ибо в голове установка «жить ради любви к искусству», а зарабатывать должна как юрист

🔹 Моему творчеству уже 6 лет, и мы с ним каждый раз придумываем что-то новое. Не представляю себя как личность без возможности рисовать - это такая же необходимость, как еда и вода

🔹 Мне всегда важна оценка моего творчества со стороны общества и его «нужность» людям, поэтому сейчас моя любовь - это открытки. На душе становится хорошо и тепло, когда каждая открыточка попадает в хорошие руки и находит свой дом

🔹 Я эксперт в том, как вызвать зависимость от рисования, чтобы руки чесались взять кисть, поэтому мотивирую вас на новые успехи

🔹 Для меня всегда важны вы, ваша активность и поддержка ❤️

Sort:  

Alena, I can relate to this post on a very personal level. I studied what I didn't really like — Electrical/Electronics Engineering, but now I'm doing what I didn't study in school.

More often than not, society has a way of making us come to the crossroad of doing what we love versus doing "what pays"

For me, I have chosen the unpopular path which is doing what I love and then seek ways to monetize it.

Posted using Partiko Android

cool that you managed to confront their parents))
In any case, I will never give up drawing. even if I just draw for myself. even if I have free time only at night. I will draw vseravno))

Merry Christmas!

/ᐠ.ᴗ.ᐟ\

I wish your best luck. You are so beautiful and friendly. I like your work so much. You are good artist. I like your art. It is so creative. Good luck my friend.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi! many thanks! mutually!

Merry Christmas

happy holidays ! keep drawing and posting

PS :
Posting content on instagram ? give share2steem a look. It’s a new dapp that EASILY autopost your instagram post to steemit. Get daily upvotes from s2s and other users who activate unique double curations.

Merry Christmas 🎄🎅🎅🎅 and happy new year in addy @andrianna
Love from Kwara. Nigeria. 🇳🇬🇳🇬

Posted using Partiko Android

Merry Christmas 🎄🎅🎅🎅 and happy new year in addy @andrianna
Love from Kwara. Nigeria. 🇳🇬🇳🇬

Posted using Partiko Android

matthewthonyit
Merry Christmas 🎄

say hello from me, from Indonesia

say hello from me, from Indonesia

Very good it is important to have a passion in life and steemit is also the venue to show your creativity @andrianna you are very good with your skills.

yes) many thanks!

Merry Christmas

You have a great creativity for such a young age. I can't imagine you as a lawyer. That would be a waste of talent.

I hope you can find a way to live off your artistic skills. You deserve it. 😊

Many thanks! explain it to my parents. ahah

Merry Christmas !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66