My grandfather's new dog. The dog was named Chile.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear friends! I want to share these photos with you. They are very cute. My grandfather's new dog is Chile.

Very very nice, well ... until you get angry.

If you annoy - immediately climb sharp teeth, begins to growl and swear!

There will be a small but alert guard for a private house)

Привет дорогие Стимет друзья! Я хочу поделится с вами этими фотографиями. Они очень милые. Новая собачка моего дедушки - Чили. 

Очень очень милая, ну... пока не разозлишь. 

Если разозлишь - сразу лезут острые зубки, начинает рычать и ругаться! 

Будет маленький, но бойкий охранник для частного дома)

Sort:  

Good job

The best dog to reportedly attract a date is the Golden Retriever. The worst is the Pit Bull.

Really? it's like saying that the best of people is an African, and the worst is a Chinese! the truth would be insulting!

hi @ andrianna, your grandfather's dog is really very funny. he's very special for your grandfather @ andrianna, if you wish please visit my blog @ pengenkaya

yes, very nice dog

Очень милая! Надеюсь она станет хорошим другом твоему дедушке и тебе!

dog friend man

Wow I like dog ..Dog is the petty animal .I like back dog .Dog is the helpfulable animal..

I also love dogs. all animals

I was so pleased to see new post from you @andrianna

Good post
I like foto

Thanks photography post

wow, very cool, chile dog very funny cool, cool.

yes, very funny

doge is best friend among all animals. Cute doge with Cute look

kind look. only the main thing is not to anger the dog :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72