My first day of school was successful and did not last long =)

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends! This is my first post for the whole day!

My first school day was fast!

I'm very tired because I have not slept for several days already!

Yesterday I spent the evening with  @sherlockholmes 

He cheered me up!

He promised to help me. Have

My photos:

The city park "Odora"

One of the favorite places of our city

The park next to the officers' house

There are military equipment of different years

In the house of officers there is a museum  


Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

beautiful scenery and photography @andrianna is amazing, says likes her, how to take a photo worth in tiru.terimakasih post her regards from @amre

my city is not big! and there are very few beautiful places! mostly just high-rise buildings. but there is this park - you can sit on a bench and stand on the bridge. and ride the Ferris wheel! by the way, I already sent photos from the Ferris wheel!

thank you for replying to my comment, a small but beautiful city, full of high rise buildings, from the big city tampa care, very beautiful, I like @andrianna.

a nice day @andrianna, hopefully your problem is quickly resolved and have a nice day, I always support you

Thank you! I'm glad that you support me. The day went very well.

and support me too...

very good story

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

Very nice day sweet heart @andrianna
😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

Yes. Day went well. And a little bit forgot about my situation on the platform!

Pretty crazy to see tanks and armory next to a ferris wheel and an amusement park. Great contribution though!

I just have a small town. It turned out to be placed only here. So I do not see anything wrong with this! It's near a museum.though!

I am not saying anything is wrong with that, it's just a strange view!

Lol, funny

So beautiful place...and you are so cute

thanks for the compliment

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47