made a braid on the iPhone cord.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! I have a constant problem with the charger for the phone. This I ordered with ali express and made a braid on the iPhone cord. Because everyone knows the policy epl that they specifically make accessories so that they quickly bend and fall apart. Since last phone, I have changed 6 charges - 2 original, one from another manufacturer, and 3 Chinese. This time it was decided to try to secure the cord itself. This is really necessary, because the accessories are very expensive

and still want to brag a new purchase :) All girls like to brag about new purchases :) here I am :)

Привет друзья! У меня постоянная проблема с зарядным устройством для телефона. Это я заказывала с али экспресс и делала оплётку на шнур айфона. Потому что всем известна политика эпл, что они специально делают аксессуары так, чтобы те быстро перегибались и разваливались. С прошлого телефона я поменяла 6 зарядок - 2 оригинальных, одна от другого производителя, и 3 китайски. На этот раз решено попробовать обезопасить сам шнур. Это действительно необходимо, потому что аксессуаров очень дорогие

Sort:  

Wow Both the products you ordered are beautiful ! Shoes are nice for you dear @andrianna !

yes) thank you!

Welcome my friend ! Keep going !!

The iPhone cord is very beautiful, more beautiful than the shoes that you will admit, too,

I really find fault with the style, it's difficult for me to choose exactly what I like. so every purchase I choose is very difficult. It's as if it reflects me. lol

The shoes are very steep! Is this really from the aliexpress ???

thanks! yes

Amazing photography...i appreciate your blog..
Thanks for sharing...

Apple cords are really irritating stuff even I changed couple of cords and I am happy with android and windows I used to have iphone and macbook air I sold out and use an Asus laptop and motorola phone atleast then don't trouble ....
And the boots are very pretty what is the cost actually even I am thinking to gift my grlfrnd a boot her birthday is coming... Screenshot_20180327-160106.png

Hows the Boot?

hahha)give her ^^
I like the iPhone

Wow, I came to read and take a look at the braids @andrianna. I was fascinated by the shoes much more. Mind mentioning how much you bough them?

Wow someone is shopping 😉
Pretty cool stuff.
Shoes are awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28