Lyalya likes to show the language 😺

in #photography6 years ago

 Hello dear friends Steemit! My sweet cat Lyalya

New photos of the cat Lyalya :) Many think. that this is my cat. Although, perhaps it is.Actually, it's the cat of my grandparents, but I love her like my cat. I often come to visit, and Lala meets me. I like to play with it. She is active. When wakes up in the morning, everyone wakes up. Running, jumping :)  

Новые фотографии кошки Ляли :) Многие думают. что это моя кошка. Хотя, возможно так и есть.Вообще то это кошка моей бабушки и дедушки, но я ее люблю как свою кошку. Я часто приезжаю в гости, и Ляля встречает меня. Я люблю играться с ней. Она активная. Когда просыпается утром, то всех будит. Бегает, прыгает :)  

Sort:  

Cute cat! My kids are allergic to cats but I do love Cats!

The term “puss” is the root of the principal word for “cat” in the Romanian term pisica and the root of secondary words in Lithuanian (puz) and Low German puus. Some scholars suggest that “puss” could be imitative of the hissing sound used to get a cat’s attention. As a slang word for the female pudenda, it could be associated with the connotation of a cat being soft, warm, and fuzzy.

I really like it, thanks for sharing all the cute photos with us!

I love her fur, wanna hug her! haha

a good post my friend .. I have a new post please help me upvote ya my friend

indah dan manis terima kasih

good post sobat.cat very funny. please apvote me buddy @ @ pengenkaya

good post friends, I have a new friend post, please visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84