Lyalya and a new sketch :)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends! I'm glad to see you on my blog!

Thank you very much for your support! I am pleased to receive a lot of attention from you! :)

You do not let me get bored :)

Yesterday I was at my grandmother and started drawing a new drawing. I took pictures of a cat named Lyalya, and photos of a new sketch.

I draw a new picture for one good person.

Привет дорогие друзья! Я рада видеть вас на своем блоге!

Большое спасибо за вашу помощь! Я рада получить от вас много внимания! :)

Вы не даете мне скучать :)

Вчера я была у бабушки и начала рисовать новый рисунок. Я фотографировала кошку по имени Ляля и фотографии нового эскиза.

Я рисую новую картину для одного хорошего человека.

Sort:  

Well, it certainly looks like Lyalya gives you her approval, lol! But seriously, you are an extremely talented artist. It's pretty obvious to tell how keen your eye is on detail, form and translation to page.

Very impressive work. Wish I had half the skills you do! Great post, @andrianna. :)

hey, friend, thank you very much! I am very pleased!
by the way, you created a cool review :)

Thank you, @andrianna. :)

I like your blog! I followed you :)

Hello to Happy Cat!

Awesome drawing...following you for more.
Please visit my profile hope you will like my photography...@saan

thank you! with pleasure

Mind blowing work dear @andrianna ! You always best !!

ohhh=) many thanks ;)

Welcome dear friend !

Statistics indicate that animal lovers in recent years have shown a preference for cats over dogs!

I love all animals. I had a dog, but she ran away, and we could not find her :(

Jaguars are the only big cats that don't roar.

Adorable kitty! And nice drawing too, thanks for sharing 😊

with pleasure, thank you and dear :)

According to a Gallup poll, most American pet owners obtain their cats by adopting strays.

I am the Russian owner of a grandmother's animal. lol :D

In relation to their body size, cats have the largest eyes of any mammal.

thanks for the info) haha

Contrary to popular belief, the cat is a social animal. A pet cat will respond and answer to speech , and seems to enjoy human companionship.

Очень динамичные котейки!:) Скетчи прям с этой очаровательной натуры?)

Скетч прям с Ляли :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54