Little paradise apples.

in #photography7 years ago

I photographed heavenly apples. Apples are so small, a bit bigger than . I ripped off to try. And the taste was as sweet as honey.
 

Thank you very much for watching!

I ask you to proceed to vote to support me!

If you did not follow me, but you like my art, I will be glad to welcome you!

Your voices are dear to me! 

Sort:  

Nice photography.. Like your post @adrianna

thank you very much friend!I like your cake

Great, so fresh and tasty!

Hello Friend! many thanks! Yes last summer days.Great photo of son and father :)

Wow seems very good!!

Very sweet apples. I voted for your post "Love is life"

Thank you so much..
i will be always there for you

I am pleased

You've got my attention.

Thank you!I voted for you

Looks delicious and organic !

many thanks! you are so kind!A good post about Father's Day!

Thank yous o much my friend @andrianna !

an apple a day keeps doctor away haha

хаха.I voted for your friend's photo

Nice ...i love apple..., great post

many thanks! and I love

You are welcome..., i will be present and always visit your post.., have a nice day @andrianna

Wow bro amazing photography...

Thank you! Beautiful india girl looks amazing

Not bro ! She is super girl my friend !!

thank you friend

You are welcome my dear friend !

Nice post! I never tried those apples, nor seen them in real life. I bet they taste nice

Thank you! I would treat you. They are very sweet
I like this music - KISS

Thanks :D I am glad you like them, they have a lot of amazing songs. Have a nice day 🎸

Give me some apple please :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51