last leaves. soon everything will be in white snow. Today there is a strong cold snap. Autumn comes in winter

in #photography7 years ago

 Hi Steemit friends! 

I still want to learn how to take pictures. These photos I made on the phone, since I do not take the camera to the institute. 

In Chita, it became very cold, and perhaps it will be the last photos of the leaves for this season. Well, nothing soon winter, too, many things you can photograph, and the snegovikov and the Christmas tree. And when the spring comes, it will be even more fun. In the spring I will be exactly what I'm learning to photograph.

The summer was so hot. I waited for it to become cool. When the fall comes. True, I'm almost late for the whole fall The leaves are already fallen, the trees are bare. But still I liked it. There was a pleasant smell. Life is wise, for each action is its time. There is summer - a lot of time to walk, sunbathe, tinker in the sandbox ... There is winter - time to remember about your house, pay more attention to it ... There is spring - everything blooms and smells ....  

  So sorry that I need to go to the institute :) But you need to learn. All knowledge will be useful in the future. Nature is colored in bright colors. Autumn is a very bright time of year. God did not create it in vain. She can give us bright moments. This combination of bright and cloudy. This is something that pleases the eye of the artist. 

 But the sun should show its ray from behind the clouds, as the colors come to life, the heat on the soul, and it's nice to catch the rays. Such beautiful colors. As if I drew. I remember how my grandmother and I collected leaves and dried them in a book. I also collected acorns :) What would then make a beautiful application. Now I often collect leaves from bouquets and dry them. I've already shared this with you. It smells of wet leaves, mushrooms, rain. Autumn clouds descend so that they can be reached by hand, in my childhood I often jumped up to grab a piece of cloud. 

guys, I so want to please you with my new drawings. But my studies take up too much of my time. I just try to study well. Thanks to the fact that I study well, I do not have to pay a lot for studying. Ube in Russia is too expensive. Therefore, I have to debug my favorite thing, my art and take a book, for example Right and teach. Yes, I've always loved learning. At school I earned a gold medal. And now I want to finish the institute well.

My art will be ready soon. It remains very little to finish it. I paint it for a good man. well, for everyone who loves cats :)

I wish everyone a good mood!

Sort:  

Nice post you need to keep up this good work. You should check out this service they are really great

WhaleBoostUp Resteem and Upvote Service / www.whaleboostup.ml

Very nice photos @andrianna ..., how are you...,

many thanks!

so beautiful pictures.how i wish i could take pictures as clear as your :-)

Прекрасные фотографии. Такие яркие сочные краски. Мне очень понравились.

спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58