Just a picture. look into my kind eyes. hahahahaha

in #photography7 years ago

Hello dear friends Steemit! And I decided to not send the continuation of a new art by the evening. Just a picture. Just half of my photo.

I hope you are not angry. hahahaha :-)

Tomorrow, I will exhibit a continuation of the new art, perhaps a ready portrait.

And at this time study, study and once again study! Bye Bye!!!

привет дорогие друзья Стимет! А я решила к вечеру не отправлять продолжение нового арта. Просто фотография. Просто половина моей фотографии.

Надеюсь вы не злитесь. хахахаха :-)

Завтра я выставлю продолжение нового арта, возможно уже готовый портрет. 

А в это время учеба, учеба и еще раз учеба! Пока-пока!!!

Sort:  

Eye wish you a cheerfulday.png my Lovelie ^_^

wow. so cute. nice photography. love you dear @andrianna

wow! you are so sweet dear

wow! nice eyes. @andrianna

Привет. Предлагаю взаимную помощь в апвоутах. Что думаешь?

You are so beautiful and cute

this is very interesting, even with a visible eye,

hahah) thank you!

posting a very nice friend .. please visit my blog once my friend yes

I already voted for you!

very beautiful photos and amazing work @andrianna, good luck always my friend.

same as my friend. I will always follow you and I am very happy if you want to visit my blog. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48