I want to thank one good person! THANK YOU FRIEND!

in #photography6 years ago

Hello dear friends! I want to share photos with you from my life. That's how it goes every day, except for weekends. I spend time in pairs at the institute. I try to study well, that to receive money, it is easier to pay for studies. So I help my parents. I know how difficult it is for parents to put their children on their feet. That's why I finished the school perfectly, I was awarded a gold medal. Many thanks to my parents for bringing me up so well. I'm happy to be who I am. At my age, few people try to earn money, mostly everyone takes money from their parents. I try to earn it myself. I'm a good student to receive a scholarship, I draw a painting for an order, I also get money for this, and I also earn money for Steemit! In general, it is not accepted to praise oneself. But I think it's good, if there is something to boast of, I'm not boasting that I bought myself an 8th iPhone :) hahaha

I want to thank one good person! THANK YOU FRIEND!

Привет дорогие Стимет друзья! Хочу поделится с вами фотографиями из моей жизни. Вот так проходит каждый день, кроме выходных. Я провожу время на парах в институте. Я стараюсь хорошо учится, что бы получать деньги, так легче оплачивать учебу. Таким образом я помогаю своим родителям. Я знаю как сейчас трудно родителям поставить детей на ноги. Вот поэтому я и школу закончила на отлично, меня наградили золотой медалью. Большое спасибо моим родителям что они меня так воспитали. Я счастлива быть тем кем я есть. В моем возрасте мало кто стремится сам зарабатывать, в основном все берут деньги у родителей. Я стараюсь зарабатывать сама. Я хорошо учусь, что бы получать стипендию, я рисую картина на заказ, за это тоже получаю деньги, и еще я зарабатываю на Стимет! Вообще не принято себя хвалить. Но я считаю, что хорошо, если есть чем похвалится, я же не хвалюсь что купила себе 8 айфон :) хахаха

Я хочу поблагодарить одного хорошего человека! СПАСИБО ДРУГ!

 

Sort:  

I love you dear @andrianna I am proud of you little one, you are very hardworking and diligent, your parents are proud to have a daughter like you so talented and intelligent, I loved the photos, your face is sweet and tender as a baby, thank you for sharing your feelings, I invite you to visit my blog, have a good day, greetings from Mexico!

THANK YOU FOR GOOD WORDS! I am very pleased! You are so kind!

Posts that attracted friends to the success of my friend my upvote and resteem

indeed you @ andrianna the person who affection to his / her parents i like the person who helped his or her parents.

You're Welcome

You are so hard working,beautiful photos

so it is necessary)

Thanks for sharing this photography is very nice post photo

with joy! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11