I'm the hostess today. Baked meat

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends! I love cooking, and today I decided to make meat in the oven.

In our time there are so many vegetarians. But I'm not one of them. I like meat dishes. Most of all I like sushi. I cooked meat in the fastest and easiest way. I put it in the oven and went to learn the lessons.

The simplest recipe:

meat - 1 kg;

Spice;

Garlic (optional)

You can marinate in any marinade, I marinated in sauce.

Screw in the sleeve for baking, and bake for 40-60 minutes

Preparation:

Cut the meat into cubes. Add garlic, spices (to taste)

Marinate. Put the meat in the sleeve for baking. and bake.

Cut the meat into cubes

Add garlic

add spices

marinate meat

ready. Bon Appetit

Привет друзья! Я люблю готовить, и сегодня я решила сделать мясо в духовке.

В наше время так много вегетарианцев. Но я не одна из них. Я люблю мясные блюда. Больше всего я люблю суши. Я приготовила мясо по самому быстрому и простому способу. Я поставила его в духовку и пошла учить уроки.

Самый простой рецепт: 

мясо - 1 кг;

Специи;

Чеснок ( по желанию)

Можно замариновать в любом маринаде, я замариновала в соусе.

Завернуть в рукав для выпекания, и выпекать минут 40 -60

Приготовление:

Нарезать мясо кубиками. Добавить чеснок, специи ( по вкусу)

Замариновать. Выложить мясо в рукав для запекания. и выпекать.

Sort:  

I thought you were eating this raw for second LOL

Freaked me out pretty good for a second <3

Hahahah) no, raw I eat only fish in sushi :)

Вкусно выглядит..Такие аппетитные обжаренные кусочки мяса. Надеюсь, что и на вкус совсем не плохо.

да вкусно :) напоминает шашлык :)

Well done post . You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

DONT FORGET VISITING MY BLOG

**

My Link : @insideeesteem
**

Img

Awesome photo

Thanks for your upvote, upvoted your post!

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i love delicious food
love to eat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97