I'm preparing dinner. The easiest recipe

in #photography6 years ago

Hello! It was I who was preparing the dinner. The recipe is the simplest! We take 500 grams of ground beef and fry with seasonings. Then we throw vegetables from frozen mixes (in the summer I cook with fresh ones) and we quench it also with the addition of seasonings. And that's all! Very easy and incredibly tasty



А это я готовила ужин. Рецепт самый простейший! Берём 500 грамм мясного фарша и обжариваем с приправками. Затем закидываем овощи из мороженных смесей (летом готовлю со свежими) и тушим также с добавлением приправ. И все ! Очень легко и невероятно вкусно 

Sort:  

Cooking plans are very nice, vegetables have a lot of other delicious foods, protein contains plenty of calcium Vitamin C

yes) thanks

Looks like a tasty treat. I love all of the ingredients you used. What do you call it? Does this meal have a name? Thanks for the share.

I do not know. just vegetables with meat. but very tasty

@andrianna, your cuisine is very tasty, I like your cooking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49