I decided to share with you my photos. I was photographed when I was going to college

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear and beloved friends!

Forgive me, that I can not please you with my works, drawings. I am sorely lacking time. I'm still ill. That was high pressure, because I was very worried about the fact that I was added to the blacklist. Now the cold. More and study, now here sat down to learn 20 questions on family law. I decided to share with you my photos, I was photographed when I was going to college. I will try to start drawing soon.

Every morning a rainbow is walking in my room.

Good mood to you all!

Thank you all for visiting my blog!

Простите, что не могу порадовать вас своими работами, рисунками. Мне катастрофически не хватает времени. Я еще болею. То было высокое давление,  потому что сильно переживала из-за того что меня добавили в черный список. Теперь простуда. Еще и учеба, сейчас вот села учить 20 вопросов по семейному праву. Решила поделится с вами своими фотографиями, я фотографировалась когда собиралась в институт. Я буду стараться начать рисовать в ближайшее время.

Каждое утро у меня в комнате гуляет радуга.

Всем хорошего настроения!

Всем спасибо, что посещаете мой блог!

Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love

Sort:  

uotomwvc3nayilzx.jpg

thank you!

Ох, это твоя нервная система берет выходной из-за всего напряжения, что в последнее время свалилось. Поправляйся, мы скучаем по твоим работам!:)

я сама по ним скучаю =)
утром надеюсь выставлю новую уже =)
люблю тебя!

OMGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD this girl it´s so beautiful

You always beautiful !
Awesome photos of an angelic Girl !

thanks for the compliment!

You are welcome @andrianna ! What....if I change the title of this post : https://steemit.com/photography/@akkha/it-took-my-heart to
"She took my heart " for @andrianna !

Keep working hard at life and then Steemit when you get a chance. No rush to get lots of blogs out, great photos.

your face make me falling in love @andrianna
🍸🌹🌹🍸🌹🌹🍸
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
🍸🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🍸
🍸🍸🌹🌹🌹🍸🍸
🍸🍸🍸🌹🍸🍸🍸
🍸🍸🍸🌹🍸🍸🍸
🍸🎁😊❤☺🎁🍸

thank you😊🍸

you are welcome dear
sorry, so far I do not vote for you because I am waiting for the deligation from someone and from now on I have got it.
I will continue to support you.

Thank you!
you have a very appetizing post :)

You're wellcome, i like photography.... I have more photo in my blog. Nice to meet you @andrianna

beautifulll

good article sis

thank for sharing :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72