I am very happy to share with you a beautiful view of the waterfall.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends! I am very happy to share with you a beautiful view of the waterfall.

I finally chose the nature. From day to day I paint it, but now I can enjoy it. It is impossible to convey so beautiful here. Fresh air, smells of herbs, the waterfall beeps loudly. As soon as I got out of the car and set foot on the ground, I felt how my lungs filled with clean air from the airs. I spread my hands a bit into the stove, and as much as possible, greedily inhaled a large stream of air. It seemed to me that in my lungs a whole cloud;)

I really wanted to stay here as long as possible. But there was no time. And I unfortunately did not take the camera to impress good photos for you.

I will definitely return here. And my trip will be purposeful, so that I can enjoy the beautiful waterfall. And take a lot of pictures.

Very clean water. I would like to sit on the shore and dip my feet into the water :)

  Thank you all for viewing, with respect @andrianna   

Sort:  

Beautiful pics!

Thank you posting such beautiful picture of such an amazing place. Cheers!!!

forget the waterfall, your explanation is much more beautiful!!

Thank you so much! I am pleased to :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67