How do you like my new hairstyle? haha =) a joke.

in #photography5 years ago

Hello dear Steemit friends! 

How do you like my new hairstyle? haha =) a joke.

But in fact, I have light hair color, short hair? like this wig

Как вам моя новая прическа? хаха =) шутка.

А на самом деле мне идет светлый цвет волос,  короткие волосы? например как этот парик

Sort:  

cuddle_hug3.png

Cool! I like short cut hair. And you are blond now.
You are looking 10 years younger now, wow!

I think 10 years older =)
this is a wig)

Lindo corte de cabello. Siempre hay que cambiar asi noa sentimos renovadas. Saludos amiga

Posted using Partiko Android

buena eleccion amiga, te quedo bonito, me gusta ese color, saludos @andrianna

Nice hairstyle.

thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48