Hot sandwiches.

in #photography6 years ago

Hot sandwiches. I forgot to photograph the finished ones too high was tempted to eat the recipe rather incredibly simple.

Take a delicious bread, preferably rifled, spread it with butter. From the top we lay the sausage different, you can even sausages - we usually have everything that lies a couple of days and without heat working better not to eat. Then we stamp on the grater cheese and break 2 eggs into it (but look, it's for a big spacing, for a small one - 1 egg). We spread it all on top of sausage and put it in the oven. Cook until fried. Very tasty and cold, and hot!

Горячие бутерброды. Забыла сфотать готовыми слишком высок был соблазн покушать скорее рецепт невероятно прост.
Берем вкусный хлеб, желательно нарезной, намазываем его маслом. Сверху ложим колбаску разную, можно даже сосиски - у нас это обычно все, что пару дней лежит и без тепловой отработки лучше не кушать. Затем натопаем на терке сыр и разбиваем туда 2 яйца (но смотрите, это на большой разнос, на маленький - 1 яйцо). Намазываем это все сверху на колбасу и ставим в духовку. Готовить, пока не поджарятся. Очень вкусные и холодными, и горячими! 

Sort:  

Whoa, thats looks so yummy sistah :)

hey! =) many thanks! really delicious

Even I could try those

I think you can do it :) if you want, I'll send you one by mail :-)

You really used all the space on that oven tray :D

Wow another taste added to my library . Thanks for sharing dear @andrianna
God bless you .

You Say it's simple but I can't.

because you did not try to cook it

I can't cook anything😞

really good taste .....

Beautiful food
I like it this photography.

Wow
Amazing photography.
I like this your food photography.

I am pleased

How delicious) I will definitely do it :) thanks for such a simple recipe

with pleasure. try to cook =)

Good sandwiches

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88