Hooray! 4 winners who got their prizes today!

in #photography6 years ago

Hooray! 4 winners who got their prizes today!

1 winner - @naturephoto !!! Congratulations! You are the first who answered correctly! Your prize 10 Steem!

2 winner - @konstantinray !!! Congratulations! You are the second who answered correctly! Your prize 10 Steem!

3 winner - @travoved !!! Congratulations! You are the third who answered correctly! Your prize 10 Steem!

4 winner - @naideth !!!  Congratulations! You are the fourth who answered correctly! According to the rules, you won 1 Steem! But I want to send you 5 Steem! For what you tried) Your prize 5 Steem!

The competition that I held -  COMPETITION! Want a game? Winner 10 STEEM Winners can be 3 !!! Who will answer correctly after the first 3, they will receive on 1 Steem! 

Thank you all for participating!

I think that in the future I will organize more contests)

Thanks again to all for your participation!

Sort:  

I don't really agree with the fact 4. I didn't think you though that way.
Sure it's more demanding to paint on real media. But digital drawing is also challenging. As in tradicional painting you need to know the techniques and embrace them. You can achieve amazing feature too.
I know that there's a lot of poor drawings made with digital programs in similar amount that there's poor graphic design made by people who know how to deal with photoshop but don't know the basics of balance, composition, color theory.
I think the artist is the key. they must know the basics of what they are doing.

Posted using Partiko Android

it's my opinion! but still there is digital art which is good. I like several artists! eg: @elenasteem , @vitalina 👍

Yes. I didn't know that artists. That's a good example. Thanks for charing.
But still, your work is amazing. You don't need to change the canvas 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😛

Thank you for your excellent contest!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!

I did not expect it, that makes me very happy <3
I was really close in my first answer xD

You are an excellent artist, I draw but I use more the ink bolograph, I have made some color drawings but I still do not fit as I would like .. I would love to see your work on video maybe I could learn something :)

I hope it is not your last contest, I hope the next one is drawings <3 a big hug and happy holidays !!

very good that you are happy)
You can watch the video process on my YouTube channel)
I think there will be more competition)

Please give me the link to subscribe :)
I would love to see your videos <33

Thanks for the contest! I was very interested in participating in it!

I am pleased that you answered correctly!

Great contest and a good gift for the New Year!☺️🎄

=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31