Have you noticed the autumn mood in my feed?

in #photography5 years ago

Have you noticed the autumn mood in my feed?


In such windy, cloudy and cold weather, it’s just right to watch only bombing drama for drawing cool art and a mug of hot cocoa как


Therefore, catch my top dramas to watch you, and I review (Korea)

🔸 Scarlet hearts Koryo

🔸 Heirs

🔸 While you sleep

🔸Vera

🔸 Boys are more beautiful than flowers

🔸 Legend of the blue sea

ТоWho are you - school 2015

🔸W: between two worlds

🔸 Four nuts for Cinderella

-

(China)

🔸 Choking sweetness, frosty ash

🔸My boss wants to marry me


By the way, I generally enjoy the Asian countries, their culture, fashion and dramas, because I have it in my blood 😏 Everyone who is indifferent to Korean / Chinese / Thai culture passes by with the world :)

А вы заметили осеннее настроение в моей ленте?

В такую ветреную, пасмурную и холодную погоду впору смотреть только бомбические дорамки за рисованием крутого арта и кружечкой горячего какао✨

Поэтому ловите мой топ дорам, чтобы вам посмотреть, а мне пересмотреть (Корея)
🔸Алые сердца Корё
🔸Наследники
🔸Пока ты спишь
🔸Вера
🔸Мальчики краше цветов
🔸Легенда синего моря
🔸Кто ты - школа 2015
🔸W: меж двух миров
🔸Четыре орешка для золушки
-
(Китай)
🔸Удушающая сладость, заиндевелый пепел
🔸Мой босс хочет женится на мне

К слову, я вообще кайфую от азиатских стран, их культуры, моды и дорам, потому что у меня это в крови 😏 Все, равнодушные к корейской/китайской/тайской культуре проходят мимо с миром :)

Sort:  

for me I am more on the European culture but what I like with the Asian one that there is always something new to discover because there are many cultures you can't count them ^^

=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57