Have a nice warm day!

in #photography5 years ago

It's summer, it's hot. But I decided to share with you my old photo that I took this spring. Now it's so hot and I want a little cool day, I also want to go to the sea. But it was very far to go to the sea, if by car it was 2 days, we went last year. Nearby there is Baikal, but it is very cold, besides, I love the sea more. I hope this year I can go closer to the sea, until I know for sure my plans. But I really want to. I created a new collection of postcards soon I can share it with you. And now just a photo

A bunch of flowers for a well-passed exam

Sort:  

Ammm this is way over warm here , this summer is very bad...

Posted using Partiko Android

"Here" - where is it?

Israel

Posted using Partiko Android

o God) I am not on the black list?
thank you very much! I will not fail!
This day started so well, I am full of happiness. Very very friendly
Thank you very much for your understanding!
With love!

Congratulation....even it made me worry, how could you...

Posted using Partiko Android

hasty conclusions = (

Главное не сглазить, чтобы cheetah не вернулась опять)

Posted using Partiko Android

поспешные выводы =(

You should go to #steemcleaner discord channel and also should follow cheetah appeal rules if you want to leave from bad comment by cheetah.

Posted using Partiko Android

i also love the sea...i live near it but i cant get enough of it. The sea is ones best friend.

I agree, by the sea you feel differently. I remember how I walked on the seashore in the evening, then it was cool, I could not breathe) I wanted more and more to inhale this clean air.

We have also very hot here, but I'm lucky, I recently returned from vacation on the beach. Or maybe not very lucky, since I came to my illness, I got a cough and tickle in my throat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43