Gazania

in #photography7 years ago

Gazania - beautiful flowers :)

Their color is beautiful and bright. Many petals. Middle of yellow color.

My dear flower you live with yourself together

And you believe that it's not too late to love

You are always warm under the Petersburg rain

And I'm cold under the golden Moscow sun.

Have a good mood! I ask to proceed to the vote! 

Thank you!

Love Andrianna      

Sort:  

That flower makes a really pretty painting!
Gazania1

Nice. I have those in my garden ::)

Loading...

amazing flower with so many variations of colour

Thank you so much.

my pleasure - i hope you like my music and painting too

Just follow and resteem this post if your steem.power is zero i will upvote your one post
upvote this post then comment your post link which you want should I upvote it
If you not following me you should follow me then do it
https://steemit.com/upvote/@crypto-booster/upvoting-started-followers

Do not spam!

WOW! Love the strong and intense colours!

Thank you! Glad you like it!

en simple palabras hermosa. muy buena foto

Such a perfect flower, great pictures!

beatiful flower with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54