flowers after the rain.

in #photography7 years ago

Hello! I want to share with you my photos.

My train to the dacha to my grandmother. When we went the weather was sunny. As soon as we arrived it started to rain. It was cold. And we could not carry out our work.

Привет! Хочу поделится с вами своими фотографиями. 

Моя поезда на дачу к бабушке. Когда мы ехали погода была солнечная. Как только мы приехали пошел дождь. Было холодно. И мы не смогли выполнить загаданную работу. 

Sort:  

many thanks!

photography is very good @andrianna

Привет nice photos looks beautiful i upvote follow hope you follow me back cheers 😊

Привет! many thanks!

At least you were able to take those nice shots! Good job :)

Beautiful flowers after the rain! They look really refresh! Nice shot! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42