Crimea is a good place for rest

in #photography6 years ago

If you ever have the opportunity to go to the Crimea - do not hesitate for a second. It's definitely worth it 😏

 

Если у вас будет когда-нибудь возможность поехать в Крым - то ни секунды не сомневайтесь. Он определенного того стоит 😏 

Sort:  

Привет девочкам из Крыма.

Really beautiful Photography @andrianna

I see it's a very unusual place.

Wow, full color dressed.. 😁😁😁😁

Very nice pictures! Where did you visit in Crimea? I know there is a city there called Sevastopol and I follow someone on Steemit and Golos who is from there.

yes, Crimea is a big city! fine that you heard about it! cool, that from Crimea someone is on the Voice

Are you on Golos? https://golos.io It is the Russian version of Steemit. You can post the same thing there that you post here, and earn at both places. The person who I mentioned is @lokkie; she writes good posts! Like I said, she is on both sites, and so are a lot of other people. I am also on Golos and if you are on there, I will vote for you there too! :)

Надеюсь, что собиремся:) хотя бы в следующем году:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65