Beautiful Egret Bird

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends . I want to share with you beautiful photos. The heron in the nest.

A nest is on the electric pole.

Have a good mood!

I ask to proceed to the vote!

Thank you!

Love Andrianna   

Sort:  

Thanks for nice photos
Keep the good work
Thanks also for your support

many thanks friend!

@andrianna,
That's a great photography! I like that and thank you very much for sharing it with Steem community!

Cheers~

Thanks for sharing. I've never seen an egret before.

Thank you so much . I'm glad you liked it

Hey @andrianna !!
awesome...............amazing picture. bride is so cute. i like your post.
upvoted you.

Thank you .

you're welcome..........

Beautiful bird ! Thanks for sharing

with pleasure! Thank you!

Beautiful photos @andrianna! However, it's not a heron or a egret, but a White Stork (Ciconia ciconia) instead ;)
Still a juvenile in the nest...

lol ^^
thanks

Beautiful Bird. Beautiful Image and nice click dear friend. I'm also a photographer

wow..great shot...beautiful bird...

You welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57