Apple tree.

in #photography7 years ago

Apple tree. Well, of course, I tore them a couple of things and ate them. To taste sour were a little.

Have a good mood!
I ask to proceed to the vote!
Thank you!
Love Andrianna 

Sort:  

I know it cool - Beautiful

Lovely photos @andrianna. Thanks for sharing. The depth of field in these shots is incredible.

Thanks, I tried.

No problem. You did well

Nice picture, there are two apples, the other for me..😀

Of course .
Thank you so much )

You are welcome

Great pictures @andrianna An apple a day keeps the...

wow ! amazing photographs

This is the first fruit tree in my life that i was dream to see and to eat it ,, wow how the taste will be to stand and eat under that tree, this photo is make me feel like it! So fresh !!! Apple treeeeeeeee

Nid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70