And now a beautiful view opened from the window of the 5th floor

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Very beautiful landscape with window. It will be necessary not only to limit the photo to a snapshot but also to draw.)

 Thank you 

With love  @andrianna   

Sort:  

What's a great shots for my morning. Cheer me up. Thank you 😊 upvote

Thank you . I'm glad you liked it .

I feel so fresh to watch them. You did nice work. 🤗

Amazing view. One can sit beside the window all day yet not be bored of it. Lucky you!

many thanks!
This is my grandmother's luck!
These pictures I did when I went to see her!

amazing, thank you! Just follow you now...

Thank you )

Pretty horizon! Nice work.

Thank you so much )

Very beautiful pictures of the sky and filed...good shots indeed

Glad you like it!
many thanks!

Absolutely. Hence why I am following you: because of your good contents..keep it up

Welcome , lets stay in touch

Hello amazing post
if you like please visit me
upvote & following
would be great help
Thanks
XD

thanks! ok

Beautiful view!

thanks!

You're welcome! ;)

You're welcome! ;)

This is really breathtaking! :) Thanks for sharing!

many thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64