And I would be up to the morning on wet sidewalks

in #photography6 years ago

And I would be up to the morning on wet sidewalks

Go, meet the dawn with you alone

Why, why, why, why take so long a night

And how can I drive away evil thoughts away

А мне бы до утра по мокрым тротуарам
Идти, встречать рассвет с одной тобою рядом
Зачем-зачем-зачем так долго длиться ночь
И как же мне прогнать дурные мысли прочь 

Sort:  

Photography has been so beautiful I liked...
keep it up...

Wonderful photography post I like this photography and that's a great travel plans I appreciate your valuable post thanks for sharing your beautiful photography

many thanks!

nice colours! i like the reflections of the ground!
The colours and sharpness of this shot are amazing!

many thanks!

i think you need to add this pic into your painting 🤟🏻painting on this pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46