A life that could be better if you trusted your heart

in #photography6 years ago

A life that could be better if you trusted your heart

A life that could be better if you trusted your heart, abandoned all prejudices, tore the fifth point from the couch and provided yourself with an opportunity for self-development and fulfillment of your most secret desires. Only this way you can make your life brighter than whining that you are sitting all day in the unloved work for dusty papers and with the same acidic mines nearby. If, of course, this work does not serve as a means to achieve the main goal - but even in this case it is perceived only as a temporary barrier to success.

Do I need to listen to someone other than myself? You have to listen, but do it - not always. These are your lives, and you must trust only your own interests. No one can decide for you how to live better. Only you can make your life better or worse, only you make mistakes and step on your own rake. Corresponding to other people's ideals, you can once and for all lose yourself. Respect will only be the person who will show his strength, stiffness and superiority.

Жизнь, которая могла бы быть лучше, если бы вы доверились своему сердцу, бросили все предрассудки, оторвали бы пятую точку от дивана и предоставили бы себе возможность для саморазвития и исполнения своих самых сокровенных желаний. Только так можно сделать свою жизнь ярче, чем ныть о том, что сидишь целыми днями на нелюбимой работе за пыльными бумагами и с такими же кислыми минами рядом. Если, конечно, эта работа не служит средством достижения основной цели - но даже в этом случае она воспринимается не иначе, как временная преграда на пути к успеху.  

Надо ли слушать кого-то, кроме себя? Слушать надо, а вот делать - не всегда. Это ваши жизни, и вы должны доверять только собственным интересам. Никто не может решить за вас, как лучше жить. Только вы можете сделать свои жизни лучше или хуже, только вам совершать ошибки и наступать на свои собственные грабли. Соответствуя чужим идеалам, можно раз и на всегда потерять себя. Уважать будут только того человека, кто покажет свою силу, жесткость и превосходство. 

Sort:  

Beautiful pics @andrianna

Many thanks!

Yeah you are right when you will trust on your heart you will not be cheated. If u trust people then there is a possibility of being cheated by them as nowadays people are not good at all.

yes! It's good that you think so too!

Of course, he must be good, because if my life partner is not good, then my life is dark,what do you think @andrianna?????!!!

the heart needs to happen not only when choosing a partner! And then when you stand before a choice, for example: whether I should continue to write pictures, whether I can become an artist. My heart tells "Keep going," my heart believes in me! And I'm happy =) that's what I had in mind

You are right 👉 my dear friend, , when you sitting alone garden, park 🏞, many things are found peace, many things awaken in mind,what do you think, me new members in steemit, so you help me, I vote for you, you vote me, same comments, ok????

I vote only for those posts that I like!
let me decide for whom to vote and who to write comments for! OK?! I do not like the ultimatum, I'm voting for you, now you are for me! If you do not like you always have a choice to vote or not! Nothing personal!

You are right, your vote will give you to anyone you like, I have nothing to do, but if we vote for one another, then our benefit @andrianna, otherwise sorry my friend,, me news steemit

ধন্যবাদ স্যার, আপনাদের সাথে পেলে একটু কিছু শিখতে পারি, শুধু আপনাদের সাহায্য চাই, মাঝে মাঝে ভোট করবেন স্যার

I'm sorry, sir, I've written our language, sorry for that.

Thanks, sir, you can learn something when you get along, just want your help, sir

Omg! I started sweating after seeing you in your picture. Hotness on its peak...you are very beautiful.

You look very pretty in the pictures! :)

Yes I agree, we must each live our own lives in the way we choose. We have to make our own decisions. I'm glad you decided to keep doing your art and posting it here on Steemit. Keep doing it! :)

hi! Many thanks!yes, we are building our own destiny :)

I hope day cool there :)
Here in Estonia is day very hot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58