A cat named Lyalya.

in #photography7 years ago

A cat named Lyalya.

When I got up in the morning, she would get up and beg for food. And when I was eating I sat down on a nearby chair and made me a company for breakfast.

With this cat you will never find peace. When I was going to college, she had time to chew my bag, sneak socks and pendant

Then she began to rush around the apartment and wake everyone up!

On his feet was raised the whole house: she runs, jumps, climb on the carpet on the wall not.

And she eats a lot, well, on her I can see it 😂

Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love Love

Sort:  

hahah I love it :)

If I send this to a friend he will get all snugly too, he will probably be in love with you :D

I love how serious the cat is in most of the pictures.

Yes, she's very serious :)

and large. because he likes to eat well

oh its a he, soz :)

so cute
🍸🌹🌹🍸🌹🌹🍸
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹
🍸🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🍸
🍸🍸🌹🌹🌹🍸🍸
🍸🍸🍸🌹🍸🍸🍸
🍸🍸🍸🌹🍸🍸🍸
🍸🎁😊❤☺🎁🍸

agrees, she's a cute cat

lyala is so sweet enjoy with spending nice times
love love love lyala

Equally sweet. Especially your eyes, @andriana ;)

thanks for the compliment!

Woow...your cat so look cute..and very sweet

about the sweetness I do not know. but very sweet :)

Looks very much like a Russian Blue that I had at one time. I loved that cat and miss his a lot. He was almost 17 years old when he finally went on. Our time with our friends and companions is just to short. Very pretty cat you have. :)

I also like it. this is my grandmother's cat

So cute and I love black cat

I love all cats. and in general all animals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42