Garden of cactus of the tropical park Nong Nooch šŸŒ“šŸŒµ

in #photography ā€¢ 6 years ago

Garden of cactus of the tropical park Nong Nooch šŸŒ“šŸŒµ

Another amazing among this amazing park is šŸ˜»

In the garden of cacti you can see an enlarged 10 times (or even much more) copy of your prickly friend on the windowsill šŸ˜…

In this country, almost all with the prefix "mega" šŸ™ˆ

At this point, usually tourists flew in different poses, sometimes even embarrassing "

(about the Chinese I generally keep quiet, which they just do not do). Perhaps it will not be very pleasant to fall on this treasure šŸ˜¬

Sort: Ā 

Wow, the photography is amazing @andrianna
Thanks for sharing and stay blessed

I'm glad that you like it! I also like it!

is beautiful, i love the cactus.

Yes, it's impressive!
Very beautiful cacti.
It is a pity that they have already blossomed flowers ...

I'm sorry too. What had I photographed!

@andrianna It Looks so beautiful and Amazing ..I really Appreciate your work..Thanks for sharing..

Haha..yes..I hope no body ever trips here..they will have a very bad fall :)

So beautiful, I just posted video about a massive cactus collection of my aunt. this plants are so beautiful and unique.

I liked your video. Thanks!

Waw ! I would be very carefully to not fall within that garden šŸ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67