Restaurant of Oriental and Uzbek cuisine - chayhana bar Abu Dhabi

in #photography6 years ago

Hello! I'm tired of working and went to a restaurant :)

I decided to share with you my campaign.

It is called the chaikhana bar of Abu Dhabi.

The restaurant is oriental and Uzbek cuisine. The area is large and is located in the shopping center Likerka Plaza, made from an old wine-vodka factory. The main highlight of their interior is not only exquisite oriental style, but also brick orange walls, with which everything looks good. In the restaurant went with friends to sit in a cozy and quiet atmosphere, talk about everything. 

 This is a wall on which you can draw. Here they write everything from their names.

We ordered a Big meat plate, I drank Wine

friends drank vodka and hookah smoking Hookah 

Sort:  

good post, stop by the restaurant with my beloved friends really nice @andrianna

Good job friend

thank you! =)

good postings, good restaurants, good fun with the place and the atmosphere.

Yes.
thank you!

beautiful photography and a peaceful restaurant atmosphere

nice photography. Please see my blog i have new post.

woo thats a good good place as it remind me the trip of my visit to naran kaghan ....during at 900 PM me and my friend were sitting in the restaurant and enjoying the Big meet which is rosted and with a bottle of soft drink.

very fancy restaurant lots of good food friends.

The restaurant is a fancy friend, the food must be delicious

Delicious food and awesome phtography

I like the decor of the restaurant. And I also think, that any food in the company of friends becomes even tastier)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86