My little photo shoot

in #photography7 years ago

Hello dear friends!

I want to share with you my little photo essay. I like to be photographed very much. Bad that my girlfriend is far away. 

I always need to be photographed myself.

Sort:  

Beauty!

Pleasantly )

I really like the outfit and your poses, cute! :3 Thanks for sharing your pictures!

Thank you my friend. I'm very pleased to hear a compliment.

Talent at all levels! Respect!

Red 😍

Such a beautiful girl, also I like your blouse it looks very festive

Thanks for the compliment. This I just came from a friend, was at his birthday

Beautiful Eyes :)

You embarrass me with such good compliments with compliments. Thank you.

Really beautiful Artist Andrianna ! Angelic Girl !! Always awesome !!!!

You are welcome !

Happiness is seeing your innocent beautiful smiling face.
:)

Amazing.

nice pics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34